Local Emergency Planning Committee

Local Emergency Planning Committee - Safety in KnowledgeMeetings

  • Next Meeting: Check back later for the next scheduled meeting.
  • Emergency Services Building
    701 Kimberly Drive, Suite A101
    Denton, TX 76208
    Phone: 940-349-2840
    Fax: 940-349-2841
  • Public attendance is welcome.


Eric Hutmacher
Chairperson – Denton County Assistant Emergency Manager
Karen Sons
Information Coordinator – Denton County Emergency Management Administrative Specialist III




David Bond

Facility Operator, Owner of Bond Oil

Kristina Brevard

Transportation, Denton County Transportation Authority Marketing Manager

Ken Dobias

Facility Operator, Safety-Kleen Systems, Inc. Safety Manager

Robert Gormley

Community Group, Citizen Emergency Response Team

Gerald Marchant

Community Group, ARES DCARA

Robert Martinez

Health, Denton County Public Health Preparedness Coordinator



For more information on your LEPC, please contact the Public Information Officer through the Denton County Emergency Services.