Constable Pct. 1 Swearing In Ceremony

The Ceremony to Administer the Oath of Office was held at the Denton County Courthouse on the Square in Denton, TX on January 1, 2021. Constable Johnny Hammons was sworn in for his third term as Constable of Denton County Precinct 1.  Chief W. Tyler as well as Deputies R. McCraw, E. Debus, J. York, J. Rodriguez and C. Brown (not pictured) were also sworn in and signed their Oath of Office.